Upcoming Events

September 2019

Thursday, September 5

Parent Orientation

7PM Parish Hall

Friday, September 6

Children's Orientation

Please see "Back to School" schedule details HERE

Monday, September 9

School Begins!

Please see "Back to School" schedule details HERE

Tuesday, September 10

Early Birds Begins!

Register for Early Birds HERE

Monday, September 16

Afternoon Enrichment Begins!

Register for Afternoon Enrichment HERE

October 2019

Monday, October 14

Columbus Day

CCCC Closed

November 2019

Monday, November 11

Veteran's Day

CCCC Closed

Wednesday, November 27 through Friday, November 29

Thanksgiving Vacation

CCCC Closed 

December 2019

Friday, December 20

School Closes at 12:00pm

No Afternoon Programming

Monday, December 23 through Friday, January 3

Christmas Vacation

CCCC Closed

January 2020

Monday, January 6

School Reopens

Monday, January 20

MLK, Jr. Day

CCCC Closed

February 2020

Monday, February 17 through Friday, February 21

Winter Vacation

CCCC Closed

March 2020

Friday, March 20

Teacher In-Service Day

CCCC Closed

April 2020

Friday, April 10

Good Friday

CCCC Closed

Monday, April 20 through Friday, April 24

Spring Vacation

CCCC Closed

May 2020

Monday, May 25

Memorial Day

CCCC Closed

June 2020

Thursday, June 4

Last Day of Classes

Spring into Summer

TBD - Week of June 8